College Commitments

We are very proud to have assisted the following players from our high school teams to reach their goals to have the opportunity to continue their baseball careers while pursuing a college education.

Class of 2018

John Cristone — University of Rhode Island
Nick DiVietro — LaSalle Universtiy
Jim Franchetti — Villanova University
Tim Petrucelli – Morehead State University
Patrick Rush – University of Hartford
Samrath Singh — Boston College
Jake Topolski — Duke University

Class of 2017

Tyler Dearden — Penn State University / Drafted by Boston Red Sox (29th round)
Avery Epstein – The College of New Jersey
Casey Fitzsimmons – Ursinus College
Jax Luzinski — West Point Military Academy
Zach “Scooter” Padersky — The College of New Jersey
Joe Sponheimer — Rutgers-Camden
Ryan Taylor — Stockton University

Class of 2016

Matt Armendinger — Fairleigh Dickinson
Jonathan Cole — Franklin & Marshall College
Joe Paolini — East Stroudsburg University

Class of 2015

Jonathan Hansen — George Mason University
Matt Horton — Wesley College
Brian Marconi — George Mason University
Tyler O’Dell — University of Delaware
Adam Rapp — University of Delaware
Lucas Rollins — Saint Joseph’s University

Class of 2014

Colin Stringham — Immaculata University

Class of 2013

Spencer Bard — Massachusetts Institute of Technology
Bryan Bessinger — Stockton University
Alex Campbell — Ursinus College
Anthony Conigilio — Wesley College
Patrick Graham — Neumann University
Joe Hummell — Wesley College
Tyler Kaiser — Rider University

Class of 2012

Jalen Burks — Neumann University
Chris Burns — Alvernia University